The Sigurdur Flosason [De]Lux Quartet

The Sigurdur Flosason [De]Lux Quartet is a new and exciting cooperation between musicians from Iceland and Luxembourg; big music from two small countries! Sigurdur Flosason: Alto saxophone, Michel Reis: piano, Marc Demuth: bass and Jeff Herr: drums. Please find all relevant booking information here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2013 - SIGURDUR FLOSASON - Tel: +354 861 2664-

  • google-plus-square
  • twitter-bird2-square
  • facebook-square